Kontakt

Reifen Ickes GmbH & Co. KG

Zum Steggrund 16

35099 Burgwald-Bottendorf

 

Telefon: +049 6451 / 718 42 0

Fax:      +049 6451 / 718 42 20

Email: info@reifenhandel-ickes.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo. – Fr. 08:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr

Samstag 09:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr

Wir haben am Samstag den 16.12. / 23.12. / 30.12.2017 geschlossen

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

 

Geschäftsführer                                                                  

Johann Ickes                                                                                                             Foto

Telefon: 06451/71842 -16

Email: j.ickes@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Verkauf

Andrej Engelhardt                                                                                                      Foto

Telefon: 06451/71842 -13

Email: a.engelhardt@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Waldemar Schwabauer

Telefon: 06451/71842 -12                                                                                          Foto

Email: info@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Björn Grautstück

Telefon: 06451/71842 -11                                                                                          Foto

Email: service@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Katharina Link (Auszubildende)

Telefon: 06451/71842 -41                                                                                          Foto

Email: k.link@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Olesja Kress

Telefon: 06451/71842 -18                                                                                          Foto

Email: verkauf@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

 

 

Einkauf

Johann Ickes                                                                                                                 Foto

Telefon: 06451/71842 -16

Email: j.ickes@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Olga Kiestra

Telefon: 06451/71842 -17                                                                                          Foto

Email: o.sidortschuk@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

Regina Rimmer

Telefon: 06451/71842 -14                                                                                          Foto

Email. r.rimmer@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Paulina Ickes

Telefon: 06451/71842 – 15

Email: p.ickes@reifenhandel-ickes.de                                                                    Foto