Kontakt

Reifen Ickes GmbH & Co. KG

 

Zum Steggrund 16

35099 Burgwald-Bottendorf

 

Telefon: +049 6451 / 718 42 0

Fax:      +049 6451 / 718 42 20

Email: info@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo. – Fr. 08:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr

Sa.: Geschlossen

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer                                                                  
Johann Ickes

Telefon: 06451/71842 -16

Email: j.ickes@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Verkauf
Andrej Engelhardt

Telefon: 06451/71842 -13

Email: a.engelhardt@reifenhandel-ickes.de

Björn Grautstück

Telefon: 06451/71842 -11

Email: service@reifenhandel-ickes.de

Katharina Link

Telefon: 06451/71842 -12

Email: k.link@reifenhandel-ickes.de

Olga Kiestra

Telefon: 06451/71842-18

Email: o.kiestra@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

 

Einkauf
Johann Ickes

Telefon: 06451/71842 -16

Email: j.ickes@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Buchhaltung
Regina Rimmer

Telefon: 06451/71842 -14

Email. r.rimmer@reifenhandel-ickes.de

 

Paulina Ickes

Telefon: 06451/71842 – 15

Email: p.ickes@reifenhandel-ickes.de